01. King Of The World (feat. Nita Strauss)
02. Wonderful
03. Beginning Of The End (feat. Alice Cooper, Alissa White-Gluz, Aoyama Hideki, Kip Winger)
04. Who We Are (feat. Katt Franich)
05. Forever Out Of Place (feat. Kip Winger)
06. Leave This World Behind
07. The Lion’s Share (feat. Kip Winger)
08. Leave Me In The Dark
09. Above And Beyond (feat. Kip Winger)
10. Wrong

Kane Roberts – chant, guitare, basse
Alice Cooper – chant
Alissa White-Gluz – chant
Katt Franich – chant
Evan Magness – guitare
Nita Strauss – guitare
Scot Lang – claviers
Paul Taylor – claviers
Alex Track – claviers, batterie
Kip Winger – basse, choeurs
Ed Modigliani – basse
Johnny 5 – basse
Betty Has Eyes – basse
Ken Mary – batterie
Christopher Tisi – batterie
Aoyama Hideki – batterie
David Balfour – choeurs